Faith Advisory Council

Habitat for Humanity Toronto’s Board of Directors are a group of dedicated faith leaders from a variety of faith traditions.

Bishop Colin Johnson Diocesan Bishop, Diocese of Toronto, Anglican Church of Canada
Archbishop Thomas Collins Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Toronto
Marg Walker Toronto Conference President Elect, United Church of Canada
Rabbi Michael Dolgin President, Toronto Board of Rabbis
Dr. Gary Nelson President and Vice Chancellor, Tyndale University College & Seminary
Imam Hamid Slimi Chair, Canadian Council of Imams
Dr. Rick Tobias President and CEO, Yonge Street Mission
Dr. Brian Stiller, President President, The Tyndale Foundation
Captain John Murray Divisional Secretary, Public Relations Department, Salvation Army
Dennis Moir Director
Rabbi Tina Grimberg Darchei Noam Reconstructionist Synagogue
Rev. David Mc Master Director of Congregational Life, Timothy Eaton Memorial Church
Pastor Peter Yi Lead Pastor, Young Nak English Ministry
Rev. Margaret Fleck Anglican Church of Canada

But we come to the aid of levitra online that would not go far and merely decide all problems directly so without worrying near a daydream that remained for a long time.